LaVita Kinderkochbuch "Manege frei für kleine Köche"

From the ABC of vitamins and the secret stars among fruit and vegetables to treacherous sappers of energy: "The Vital Eight" guide you through the first part of the book in an entertaining way with exciting nutritional knowledge, puzzles and funny and educational short stories. Holger Stromberg, chef to football world champions, presents child-friendly, healthy recipes with "super powers". The guide for parents shows how a healthy diet can work better as part of day-to-day life.

18

(Gebundenes Buch) inkl. MwSt.
xKostenloser Versand innerhalb DE und AT
  • The full purchase price of this limited LaVita special edition goes to BILD hilft e.V. "Ein Herz für Kinder"
  • Entertaining and child-oriented knowledge about healthy eating - from the ABC of vitamins to the secret stars in fruit and vegetables, energy vampires and the origin of fruit and vegetables
  • Plus puzzles, stickers, hidden object and selection pictures and much more
  • 33 recipes around the cheerful vitamin bombs Rike Beetroot, Branko Broccoli, Finochio Fennel, Kira Carrot, Basti Parsnip, Anne Apple, Massimo Corn and Tadeus Tomato from football world champion chef Holger Stromberg
  • With short stories for each recipe - by the renowned children's book author Gaby Grosser
  • Comprehensive parents' guide - with articles on healthy child nutrition and practical everyday tips from family therapist Jesper Juul, pediatrician Dr. med. Renz-Polster, futurologist Hanni Rützler, Holger Stromberg and book author and journalist Anna Funck
  • Lovingly illustrated by Martina Leykamm, initiated and edited by Gerd Truntschka
  • Recommended age: pre-school and primary school children
  • Hardcover edition, 176 pages, Verlag Südwest, language German
  • A cookbook for the whole family - cooking together is fun!

LaVita Kinderbuch "Manege frei für kleine Köche"

Vom ABC der Vitamine, heimlichen Stars in Obst und Gemüse bis hin zu tückischen Energievampiren: "Die Vitalen Acht" führen mit spannendem Ernährungswissen, Rätseln sowie lustigen und lehrreichen Kurzgeschichten auf unterhaltsame Weise durch den ersten Teil des Buches. Holger Stromberg, Fußball-Weltmeister-Koch, präsentiert kindgerechte, gesunde Rezepte mit „Superkräften“. Der Elternratgeber zeigt, wie eine gesunde Ernährung im Alltag besser funktionieren kann.

18

(Gebundenes Buch) inkl. MwSt.
xKostenloser Versand innerhalb DE und AT
  • Der komplette Verkaufspreis der limitierten LaVita-Sonderauflage geht als Spende an BILD hilft e.V „Ein Herz für Kinder“
  • Unterhaltsames und kindgerechtes Wissen rund um die gesunde Ernährung - von ABC der Vitamine über die heimlichen Stars in Obst und Gemüse, Energievampiren bis hin zur Herkunft der Obst- und Gemüsesorten
  • Dazu Rätsel, Sticker, Wimmel- und Auswahlbilder u.v.m.
  • 33 Rezepte rund um die fröhlichen Vitaminbomben Rike Rote Beete, Branko Brokkoli, Finochio Fenchel, Kira Karotte, Basti Pastinake, Anne Apfel, Massimo Mais und Tadeus Tomate vom Fußball-Weltmeister-Koch Holger Stromberg
  • Mit Kurzgeschichten zu jedem Rezept - von der renommierten Kinderbuchautorin Gaby Grosser
  • Umfangreicher Elternratgeber - mit Beiträgen zur gesunden Kinderernährung und praktischen Alltagstipps vom Familientherapeuten Jesper Juul, dem Kinderarzt Dr. med. Renz-Polster, der Zukunftsforscherin Hanni Rützler, Holger Stromberg sowie der Buchautorin und Journalistin Anna Funck
  • Liebevoll illustriert von Martina Leykamm, initiiert und herausgegeben von Gerd Truntschka
  • Empfohlenes Alter: Vorschul- und Grundschulkinder
  • Gebundene Ausgabe, 176 Seiten, Verlag Südwest, Sprache Deutsch
  • Ein Kochbuch für die ganze Familie - Gemeinsam Kochen macht Spaß!